Ballet Debutante (Age 9 & Older)

Charice Bender
Dance Works Studios (location info)
Monday, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
08/17/20 - 07/05/21 (47 weeks)

This class focuses Ballet exercises and technique.

Upcoming Meetings
01/18/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/18/21 5:00 PM
01/25/21    5:00 PM Monday 01/25/21 5:00 PM
02/01/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/01/21 5:00 PM
02/08/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/08/21 5:00 PM
02/15/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/15/21 5:00 PM
02/22/21    5:00 PM Monday 02/22/21 5:00 PM
03/01/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/01/21 5:00 PM
03/08/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/08/21 5:00 PM
03/15/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/15/21 5:00 PM
03/22/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/22/21 5:00 PM
03/29/21    5:00 PM Monday 03/29/21 5:00 PM
04/05/21    5:00 PM Monday 04/05/21 5:00 PM
04/12/21    5:00 PM Monday 04/12/21 5:00 PM
04/19/21    5:00 PM Monday 04/19/21 5:00 PM
04/26/21    5:00 PM Monday 04/26/21 5:00 PM
05/03/21    5:00 PM Monday 05/03/21 5:00 PM
05/10/21    5:00 PM Monday 05/10/21 5:00 PM
05/17/21    5:00 PM Monday 05/17/21 5:00 PM
05/24/21    5:00 PM Monday 05/24/21 5:00 PM
05/31/21    5:00 PM Monday 05/31/21 5:00 PM