Advance Tumbling (Ages 9 & Older)

Charice Bender
Dance Works Studios (location info)
Tuesday, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
08/18/20 - 07/06/21 (47 weeks)

Must be able to do:

Cartwheel, Handstand, Round off,  Forward walkover, Back walkover unassisted. 

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 6:00 PM
01/26/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 6:00 PM
02/02/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 6:00 PM
02/09/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 6:00 PM
02/16/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 6:00 PM
02/23/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 6:00 PM
03/02/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 6:00 PM
03/09/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 6:00 PM
03/16/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 6:00 PM
03/23/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 6:00 PM
03/30/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 6:00 PM
04/06/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/06/21 6:00 PM
04/13/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/13/21 6:00 PM
04/20/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/20/21 6:00 PM
04/27/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 04/27/21 6:00 PM
05/04/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/04/21 6:00 PM
05/11/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/11/21 6:00 PM
05/18/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/18/21 6:00 PM
05/25/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 05/25/21 6:00 PM
06/01/21    6:00 PM Tuesday 06/01/21 6:00 PM