Intermediate/Advanced Clogging

Monika Patrick Priddy
Dance Works Studios (location info)
Wednesday, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
08/19/20 - 07/07/21 (47 weeks)

This class teaches the young dancer musicality, visual learning, vocal cueing, locomotor movement, and dance basics. Fun Class!

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 8:00 PM
01/27/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 8:00 PM
02/03/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 8:00 PM
02/10/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 8:00 PM
02/17/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 8:00 PM
02/24/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 8:00 PM
03/03/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 8:00 PM
03/10/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 8:00 PM
03/17/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 8:00 PM
03/24/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 8:00 PM
03/31/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 8:00 PM
04/07/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 04/07/21 8:00 PM
04/14/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 04/14/21 8:00 PM
04/21/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 04/21/21 8:00 PM
04/28/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 04/28/21 8:00 PM
05/05/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 05/05/21 8:00 PM
05/12/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 05/12/21 8:00 PM
05/19/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 05/19/21 8:00 PM
05/26/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 05/26/21 8:00 PM
06/02/21    8:00 PM Wednesday 06/02/21 8:00 PM